Belair Flying People

Meet & discover mijn-ballonvaart.be

We make the difference in flying, 4 individuals , groups and companies

montgolfière home

Choose your experience

A balloon flight with the rising sun in the morning or an evening flight with the setting sun? At Belair Flying People you’ll find your home for this, we provide balloon flights that you will always remember. We would like to take you on one of our flights and give you an unforgettable experience!

Ballonvaart te portugal

Fly now!

Enjoy and experience the peace and quiet

Belair Flying People organizes balloon flights all year round. With us you can enjoy a balloon flight experience in your region depending on our flight planning. Discover the possibilities with us and reserve your places in our basket now!

sunset ballonvaart

Private flights

A private hot air balloon ride offers an exclusive and breathtaking experience in the air. Get into the basket and enjoy beautiful views and the serene silence at a great height with your own company. After landing, we organize that you can safely return to the starting location, where you can look back on an unforgettable adventure full of beauty and fun.

Expertum ballon aan het ventileren

An unforgettable gift

Surprise, amaze, overwhelm with a unique gift.

With a gift voucher for a balloon flight from Belair Flying People, you give the lucky recipient the opportunity to enjoy an unforgettable adventure high in the sky.

luchtfoto scheldeland wichelen

Active throughout Flanders

Belair Flying People is a leading company for balloon flights throughout Flanders. With our activity we offer adventurous balloon flights in different regions. Step aboard our balloon basket and be enchanted by the beautiful landscapes that Flanders has to offer. Our experienced pilots ensure a safe and unique experience, while you enjoy breathtaking views from the air. Whether you’re looking for a romantic date, a unique gift or a relaxing experience, our hot air balloon rides offer something for everyone. Explore the charming towns, vast fields and picturesque villages as you float with the wind.

ballonvaart boven Kleurpallet

You have a question?

Contact us and we will respond within one business day
×

fbpx

Belair Flying People

Rencontrez mijn-ballonvaart.be

We make the difference in flying, 4 individuals , groups and companies

montgolfière

Choisissez votre expérience

Un vol avec le soleil levant le matin ou un vol en soirée avec le soleil couchant ? Belair Flying People vous propose des vols en montgolfière qui resteront inoubliables. Nous aimerions vous emmener sur l’un de nos vols et vous faire vivre une expérience inoubliable !

Ballonvaart te portugal

Voler avec nous!

Vivre la liberté et la tranquillité

Belair Flying People organise des vols en montgolfière toute l’année. Avec nous, vous pouvez vivre une expérience de vol en montgolfière dans votre région selon notre plan de vols. Découvrez les possibilités avec nous et réservez maintenant vos places dans notre nacelle !

sunset ballonvaart

Vols privés

Un vol privé en montgolfière offre une expérience exclusive et inoubliable dans le ciel. Montez dans la nacelle et profitez d’une vue magnifique et d’un silence serein à haute altitude, en votre propre compagnie. Après l’atterrissage, nous organisons votre retour en toute sécurité au point de départ, où vous pouvez vous remémorer une aventure inoubliable, pleine de beauté et de plaisir.

Expertum ballon aan het ventileren home

Un cadeau inoubliable

Surprenez avec un cadeau unique.

Avec un chèque-cadeau ou un bon pour un vol en montgolfière de Belair Flying People, vous offrez à la personne qui le reçoit l’occasion de vivre une aventure inoubliable dans le ciel.

luchtfoto scheldeland wichelen

Actif dans toute la Flandre

Belair Flying People est une société réputée pour ses vols en montgolfière dans toute la Flandre. Grâce à notre activité, nous proposons des vols en montgolfière dans différentes régions. Montez à bord de notre nacelle et laissez-vous enchanter par les magnifiques paysages que la Flandre a à offrir. Nos pilotes expérimentés vous garantissent une expérience unique et en toute sécurité pendant que vous profitez de vues époustouflantes depuis le ciel. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un rendez-vous romantique, d’un cadeau unique ou d’une expérience relaxante, nos vols en montgolfière offrent quelque chose à chacun. Découvrez de charmantes villes, de vastes champs et des villages pittoresques en flottant au gré du vent.

ballonvaart boven Kleurpallet

Une question?

Contactez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable.
×